| 02-08-2020


Review by Norman S. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Fantastic Professional, clean, on time. A real pleasure.

| 02-08-2020


Review by Kendal Y. in South Richmond Hill, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Wife picked out a mixture of stone mosaic and one piece stone tile for the bathroom walls. Also wanted two niches too. Everything went well and they finished early. 80 square feet of Mosaic tile on the wall is not a fun time either.

| 11-23-2019


Review by Edward A. in West Hempstead, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Very nice work done. Even my neighbor hired them to cut down tree(s) for them after seeing their work at our home. 1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

| 11-09-2019


Review by Sheree B. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Professional workers. Very neat.

| 10-30-2019


Review by Twanna J. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


They were professional, and the pricing was reasonable . They cleaned up really well and completed the job in a timely fashion. I will continue to use them going forward for any service they provide. Extremely satisfied!!!

| 10-28-2019


Review by Catherine B. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


We had a few snags in getting a date that worked for both of us, but I have nothing but praise to say about them. They came early, worked efficiently and cleaned up afterwards. I changed the work order a little, but it didn't cause any problems. They came with a full staff and were finished in record time.

| 10-06-2019


Review by Raphael R. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Called me as soon as I posted add. Next day viewed the tree, following day he came early and cut it down and removed the stump and old bushes. Very happy with his work.

| 10-03-2019


Review by Stephanie C. in Westbury, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Jose and crew were professional, timely, and clean. They came exactly when they said, removed trees and trimmed others as we planned. Great value and I would rehire them anytime.

| 09-25-2019


Review by Jeff S. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Hiring the team they were on time and efficient. Clean the outside very well and got the tree down without any interruption to the surrounding area / fences / yards. After mulching everything in front also cleaned the area of any remaining debris as well. Have recommended them to the neighbors and they used them as well as after he did our yard he did some trimming for 4 others. All were very happy.

| 09-18-2019


Review by Edelmiro C. in Jamaica, NY

Project: Remove Trees


They were fast and very clean. The price can not be beat. In and out in less than 2 hours.

| 09-18-2019


Review by Arlene D. in Valley Stream, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Jose and his crew arrived ready to work. On time. They were all polite. And did a great job. Clean up was amazing - as if. They were never here. I would rate them a ten and would definitely use them again. And recommend them to everyone I know.

| 09-15-2019


Review by Jovite N. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


LA Tree is a great company. Jose and his team did a great job. The cost was unbelievably low. I highly recommend LA tree to anymore needing tree removal/trim etc...

| 09-12-2019


Review by Caroline C. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


Highly recommend â thorough and reliable, and fast turnaround.

| 09-11-2019


Review by Cathy T. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


He was very reliable. Showed up on time. Very neat -- cleaned up all the branches.

| 09-10-2019


Review by Jake R. in Jamaica, NY

Project: Remove Trees


The company work very efficient and fast and safe, yes I will recommend them.

| 09-07-2019


Review by Lenora W. in Brooklyn, NY

Project: Remove Trees


The workers are very efficient, on time with their job and less talking. Very respectful l just wish I had more trees to remove. However I already called 3 home owners to call when they are ready. I did took some business cards from the driver to give to my pastor because he will be needing someone later on. Keep up what you are doing and your business will be number 1 Landscaping.

| 08-31-2019


Review by May L. in Manhasset, NY

Project: Remove Trees


I hired them to do shrubs removal and tree trimming. They were nice and professional. They only took 2 hours to complete all job. Price is reasonable. I would recommend L.A. Tree Service to my friends.

| 08-07-2019


Review by Taina S. in East Elmhurst, NY

Project: Remove Trees


LA Tree Jose is very professional and responsible got other estimates and he was the best. I asked to be named on his insurance certificate and he had it done with in an hour.. I would highly recommend Jose and LA Tree.. Thanks Jose

FIND US ON

We Cover 50 Miles Around Area